c27c7caaaa · add app schedule api · Updated 2026-06-17 22:56:17 +02:00
f616c4ccf9 · start using ssh pipes · Updated 2023-08-21 14:37:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?